DealerRater Reviews

Norman Sasnett

Norman Sasnett

Sales Consultant
70 Reviews
View Bio
DAN WARREN

DAN WARREN

General Sales Manager

Certified
39 Reviews
View Bio
Joe Sarro

Joe Sarro

General Manager

Certified
36 Reviews
View Bio
Cornelius Sanders

Cornelius Sanders

Sales Advisor

Certified
35 Reviews
View Bio
Chip Clair

Chip Clair

Sales Advisor

Certified
33 Reviews
View Bio
Jarrett Sarro

Jarrett Sarro

Sales Advisor

Certified
23 Reviews
View Bio
Justin Cohen

Justin Cohen

Sales Advisor

Certified
21 Reviews
View Bio
Derrick Ramsey

Derrick Ramsey

Sales Advisor
12 Reviews
View Bio
Norman Sasnett

Norman Sasnett

Sales Consultant
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 11 years 3 months
Industry Experience 11 years 3 months
I have 3 beautiful kids. Served as a Sgt. in the United States Marine Corps. I'm a bit old fashion and believe someones word should still mean something. "I say what I'm going to do and do what I a say." My Personal view is not as a salesperson, but a Customer Service Representative. Who doesn't want to just sell a car but create long term relationships? My love of both the Marine Corps and Chevrolet have adopted me the nickname "Sgt. Chevy"!
Recent Reviews

Jun 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best new vehicle buying experiences we have

One of the best new vehicle buying experiences we have had. Professional, courteous and fast. Could not have asked for a better overall experience

Jun 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Starling was very friendly and professional.

Everyone at Starling was very friendly and professional. It was one of the best, if not the best truck buying experiences we have ever had. Norman was a pleasure to work with and he's a veteran. Professional, straight forward and no high-pressure sales. Just the way a vehicle buying experience should be. Thank you, Norman. We appreciate you and the great experience.

Jun 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car was taken in for service on time and in a short

My car was taken in for service on time and in a short while the service was complete and we were on our way. All the employees are very pleasant and efficient. I couldn’t be more pleased.

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really believe that was working with people that told

I really believe that was working with people that told the truth about what repairs are needed with your vehicle and not try to Price gouging. Excellent customer service and I will see that service sales cars.

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly answered all my questions very happy with my

Friendly answered all my questions very happy with my vehicle and the price we agreed on

View More Reviews on DealerRater
DAN WARREN

DAN WARREN

General Sales Manager

39 Reviews
Certified
Dealership Experience 3 years 9 months
Industry Experience 20 years 4 months
Recent Reviews

Jul 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cornelius was a great salesman.

Cornelius was a great salesman. He really understands what customer satisfaction is and that we don't want to be pressured into buying a car. I would buy from him again.

Jul 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in the south!

Best dealership in the south! Always do everything they can to help me!! This why we will always come back ! Thanks jim

Jun 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership, the most helpful staff, extremely

Best dealership, the most helpful staff, extremely accommodating. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Everyone was exceptional!

Jun 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It felt like I was at home everyone made me feel like I

It felt like I was at home everyone made me feel like I was family I was in and out in no time

Jun 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience.

We had a wonderful experience. If we had to buy another car today, they would be my first stop. Great teamwork and very respectful, polite staff!

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Joe Sarro

Joe Sarro

General Manager

36 Reviews
Certified
Recent Reviews

Jul 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in the south!

Best dealership in the south! Always do everything they can to help me!! This why we will always come back ! Thanks jim

Jun 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service.

Great service. Joe was incredible. Highly recommend him and Staring and the entire team there.

Jun 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was excellent.

Service was excellent. Prompt and thorough Very happy all around. Easy to schedule and easy to use. Great place to bring your car. Highly recommended!!!!

Jun 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership, the most helpful staff, extremely

Best dealership, the most helpful staff, extremely accommodating. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Everyone was exceptional!

Jun 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chip was really a pleasure working with.

Chip was really a pleasure working with. I tell everyone this was the easiest vehicle I ever bought.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Cornelius Sanders

Cornelius Sanders

Sales Advisor

35 Reviews
Certified
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 5 years 7 months
Industry Experience 7 years
Recent Reviews

Jul 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cornelius was a great salesman.

Cornelius was a great salesman. He really understands what customer satisfaction is and that we don't want to be pressured into buying a car. I would buy from him again.

Jul 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in the south!

Best dealership in the south! Always do everything they can to help me!! This why we will always come back ! Thanks jim

Jun 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very courteous especially Cornelius Sanders.

Everyone was very courteous especially Cornelius Sanders. Richard with finance made me feel comfortable with my payment plan. I would recommend this dealership to all of my friends.

Jun 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication.

Great communication. Shane kept me informed though out the process. In an out quickly. Highly recommended.

Jun 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and timely sales technique, I felt like

Excellent service and timely sales technique, I felt like everything was handled in an appropriate timeline

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Chip Clair

Chip Clair

Sales Advisor

33 Reviews
Certified
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 2 years 6 months
Industry Experience 36 years 4 months
Recent Reviews

Jun 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chip was very helpful in the purchase, received a good

Chip was very helpful in the purchase, received a good trade in for my 2020 Colorado. Also added side rails on the house.

Jun 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elle Rossi was outstanding as always!

Elle Rossi was outstanding as always! Quick in and out every time I go there.

Jun 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very polite and professional.

Very polite and professional. The service was Great! I would use this business always. The turnaround on getting parts was fast also.

Jun 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chip was very helpful and did everything to make us

Chip was very helpful and did everything to make us happy. He made sure we understood all parts of the car and what we were dealing with. He did not make us feel that we were being pushed into anything.

Jun 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chip was really a pleasure working with.

Chip was really a pleasure working with. I tell everyone this was the easiest vehicle I ever bought.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Jarrett Sarro

Jarrett Sarro

Sales Advisor

23 Reviews
Certified
Recent Reviews

Jun 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing, great customer service.

Amazing, great customer service. The choice of the amount of cars for sale are amazing. We have bought many trucks already, and will continue purchasing more.

Jun 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership, the most helpful staff, extremely

Best dealership, the most helpful staff, extremely accommodating. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Everyone was exceptional!

Jun 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It felt like I was at home everyone made me feel like I

It felt like I was at home everyone made me feel like I was family I was in and out in no time

Jun 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience.

We had a wonderful experience. If we had to buy another car today, they would be my first stop. Great teamwork and very respectful, polite staff!

Jun 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car was taken in for service on time and in a short

My car was taken in for service on time and in a short while the service was complete and we were on our way. All the employees are very pleasant and efficient. I couldn’t be more pleased.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Justin Cohen

Justin Cohen

Sales Advisor

21 Reviews
Certified
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 5 years 2 months
Industry Experience 8 years 4 months
Recent Reviews

Jun 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt and efficient, with courteous team.

Prompt and efficient, with courteous team. Timely service as well. Also very clean waiting area.

Jun 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wayne did a great job getting my car serviced on what was

Wayne did a great job getting my car serviced on what was a very busy Saturday. Thank you!

Jun 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and they just got the job done

Everyone was very friendly and they just got the job done quickly and had a nice loaner car for me

Jun 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car was taken in for service on time and in a short

My car was taken in for service on time and in a short while the service was complete and we were on our way. All the employees are very pleasant and efficient. I couldn’t be more pleased.

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really believe that was working with people that told

I really believe that was working with people that told the truth about what repairs are needed with your vehicle and not try to Price gouging. Excellent customer service and I will see that service sales cars.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Derrick Ramsey

Derrick Ramsey

Sales Advisor
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 5 months
Industry Experience 5 years 9 months
Born in Charleston SC. I like playing basketball. I been in the car business since 1993. I start out as a detailer.
Recent Reviews

Jun 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car was taken in for service on time and in a short

My car was taken in for service on time and in a short while the service was complete and we were on our way. All the employees are very pleasant and efficient. I couldn’t be more pleased.

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really believe that was working with people that told

I really believe that was working with people that told the truth about what repairs are needed with your vehicle and not try to Price gouging. Excellent customer service and I will see that service sales cars.

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience from start to finish.

Amazing experience from start to finish. The communication between us was incredible and everything was completed in a timely fashion.

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experiences Starling was very simple, relaxed, and

Our experiences Starling was very simple, relaxed, and professional, from the test drive to reviewing and signing all the necessary sales paperwork. Very happy with our experience!

Apr 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Derrick Ramsey, recently assisted me (Allen I) on

Mr. Derrick Ramsey, recently assisted me (Allen I) on Tuesday, 4/22 and 4/23/24 with the purchase of a Chevy Silverado High Country. Mr. Ramsey's professionalism and willingness to deliver customer delight, is superb. From our initial phone conversation through purchase, he delivered. Mr. Derrick Ramsey, is a true asset to Starling Chevrolet. Job well done sir !!!

View More Reviews on DealerRater

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Find the Right Person

    Connect with one of our top rated specialists.
    Cornelius Sanders
    Justin Cohen
    Chip Clair
    Powered By DealerRater
    Show Our Specialists Hide Our Specialists
    Cornelius Sanders

    Cornelius Sanders

    Sales Advisor

    35 Reviews
    Justin Cohen

    Justin Cohen

    Sales Advisor

    21 Reviews
    Chip Clair

    Chip Clair

    Sales Advisor

    33 Reviews
    Jarrett Sarro

    Jarrett Sarro

    Sales Advisor

    23 Reviews
    Norman Sasnett

    Norman Sasnett

    Sales Consultant

    70 Reviews
    Derrick Ramsey

    Derrick Ramsey

    Sales Advisor

    12 Reviews