Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Another great experience at Starling Chevrolet. Keri follows through with her deals and her clients as well as anyone I work with. I would highly recommend Starling Chevrolet and Keri for all of your Chevrolet and or used car needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Loved my experience at Starling. Keri Dolan took care of all our needs. Tahoe is great!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Keri is the bomb!! Her and Dan make buying a vehicle easy and smooth. I highly recommend them and Starling Chevrolet!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

The best of Mount Pleasant

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

I had AC issues in my 2018 GMC Sierra while on vacation at the Isle of Palms SC. After researching the closest GM dealership I called Starling Chevrolet. The service department manager immediately took care of me by setting me an early work in appointment the next morning. From arrival at 7am where I was graciously met from the Service manager on duty and arrangements were made to get me back to my rental home at IOP till a diagnosis could be made for a repair till the repair was made and picked back up at my rental by the shuttle ...

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

I appreciate their communication and and helpfulness. Although I've only been twice, I already felt as though they remembered me.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Keri was absolutely wonderful to deal with and went above & beyond (even on her day off) to work with us. Cannot say enough good about this dealership from sales to finance and even service. We are very pleased and will be repeat customers!! Definitely worth our drive (2 hrs round trip) for such great care.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Keri was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Excellent!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

I dove over a thousand miles to get my camero. Norman is awesome.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I’ve never experienced the high level of service at a dealership before. We were traveling in our new Yukon when we ran into trouble. Stranded and without a rental car, they solved our mechanical issue and actually delivered the car back to our rental house. They saved our vacation for sure!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Terry was fantastic! Since I had not been to another dealership other than a local luxury dealership nearby in many years, I was a bit skeptical at first. We had a serious situation, with a serious deadline. We were heading to the Florida Keys on vacation, and our vehicle was our only transportation option. Thanks to Terry and the team, our family was able to safely make our trip in our new Suburban! THANKS AGAIN!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Keri did an awesome job. I love my Jeep 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

I hadn't bought a car in 15 years but when mine finally decided to retire herself, Keri Dolan set me up with my new used car! I love it and I loved working with her! It's a big decision picking out the right car, and Keri went above and beyond in giving me the help I needed. If you are looking for a new or used car, I highly recommend working with Keri. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I was kept informed, I waited but the service took the amount of time I expected. Friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Nothing is easier than buying a car from Keri! Keri made the impossible happen. She found the perfect Traverse at a time when no one could get their hands on one. The next day, I walked in the door and she had all the paperwork ready to go for the sale and trade. Easily the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

I took my car in for an AC issue. My service rep, Shane Nicely, was incredible to work with. He answered all my questions and clearly had my best interest in mind.Recognizing the old philosophy that car dealers take advantage of women, he made it a point to make sure I did not feel taken advantage of in the least! Shane is truly an asset to Starling! He is friendly, knowledgeable, and was very prompt in replying to my questions and keeping me informed of the status of the work being done on my car.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

I felt very good, the people who attended me were kind.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Was shopping for a used truck, specifically a Toyota Tundra. I saw that Starling Chevy had one listed at a good price. When I stopped by to look at it I was promptly greeted by Samantha. She was able to answer all of the questions I had about the vehicle and let me take it for a test drive. Afterwards, Samantha went over all of the details with me. I became convinced that this would be the vehicle I would buy, The few concerns that I had were addressed. I was impressed with her level of expertise with cars in ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

N/A

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

I can’t emphasize enough what a class act the whole Starling organization is. All their dealerships are so professionally run. I bought my 2021 Chevy Silverado at the Starling Chevrolet store in Charleston. The store is in very capable hands with their general manager Joe Sarro. Keri Dolan handle my sales process and is such a fine, energetic and personable woman. I couldn’t be happier with how the sales process went with her. Floyd worked diligently to handle a rebate issue for me. F&I manager Raul Suarez handled the finance process painlessly. The whole Starling organization is ...

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Needed to get a new key for my chevy spark. They were very helpful, informative, and I had the key in 2 days. What I appreciated the most was that didn't try to push the programming service on me. I said I'd try to program it myself and they were cool with that. I'd always heard dealers try to charge you an arm and a leg, but I'm happy I didn't have that experience. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Keri was wonderful. So we’re the finance department. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Keri did an awesome job finding the truck I was looking for in less than 2 hours. I stopped at several dealerships and Keri/Starling was the only one that was able to locate the vehicle with the specifications I requested. We were able to make a deal in just one visit. The entire staff worked as team with the sole purpose of creating a satisfied customer and they DID!! I would recommend Starling to anyone shopping for a vehicle. Bob S

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Working with Kerri and the Starling staff was a pleasure as always. Great people, great service.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Keri and the team did an amazing job! I love my new Terrain! Thanks Starling!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Shane Nicely is the most professional and genuine service advisor I have met at any dealership. He truly cares about the customer and puts them first. He explains in detail and goes the extra mile to ensure they are taken care of. Starting is lucky to have them on the team. As long as Shane is around I’ll be bringing my vehicle to Starling for service.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Kari and DC were both excellent and helpful at helping us to make our decision on our new car . Both were very friendly and professional!!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Keri Dolan put me on exactly what I was looking for right away and made the dreaded car buying experience enjoyable!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Awesome truck the 1 thing I don't like motor turning of and on at stop light. I know you can turn switch off, but you have to do it every time you start truck the fuel you save isn't worth the wear and tear. when switch is off it should stay off or the system should be deleted from your truck's. Other than that awesome truck. will always drive Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Keri was super helpful in finding my next car-she was excellent at providing options that fit my preferences & budget.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Outstanding service! Shane went above and beyond and most importantly honest in a complicated service. Highly recommend him and his team!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Keri Dolan provided excellent customer service putting us in a ‘21 Tahoe. The new model is difficult to find. She continued to search and keep contact after we left the showroom. She found the perfect vehicle for our family. Raul Gaona worked some great finance rates to get us out the door. As Dan Warren said at the beginning, why cross the bridge when Starling can help you!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

How Did You Get The Best Corvette Specialist in Charleston. WOW!!! Terry O'Brien is back in "The Game"!! Max from The 4C

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

This was a remote purchase and delivery, which was a first for us. They gave me an appropriate trade value for my trade in. The finance department was wonderful. Keri Dolan coordinated my purchase. She was responsive to my questions and ensured a smooth transaction. My only concern was taking delivery without copies of all the documents I had signed, but the dealership addressed my concern promptly. The team at Starling Chevrolet was courteous and provided excellent customer service. I would definitely use Starling Chevrolet for future vehicle needs. Thank you for delivering my perfect 2021 Z71Tahoe to Eastern North ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Like always they did a great job ! Thanks Jim

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Keri was the best. So knowledgeable and helpful. I wanted a truck that day and wanted to get in and out. She made the process easy and helpful. Great work, Keri!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

Great service department manager techs and reps. Just had a great professional experience.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I have been getting my vehicle serviced here for over ten years. Service manager techs and reps are doing a great job. Just had very professional experience. Would highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

everything was great from start to finish

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Floyd, Raul and DC worked as a team with the utmost efficiency. Detailed and professional. Very pleased with the purchase process. The Sieglers

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Great service! Advisor was awesome😎

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

I have purchased several vehicles from Starling Chevrolet in Mt. Pleasant over the years. With my most recent purchase of a 2021 Silverado 1500 Trail Boss I got to work with one of their newer sales associates Keri Dolan. She handled my deal from start to finish as well as any seasoned veteran would have. In some cases better. I will definitely ask for her again when I decide to make my next Chevrolet car, SUV, or truck. Thanks again Keri for a job well done and making our buying experience a pleasure!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Nice waiting area. Fast service for oil change. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Amazing with Keri Dolan . We buy new truck Toyota Tacoma color red . She is very nice with us very friendly and efficient.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Go see Keri Dolan ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Mr Nicely greeted me right away by name when I arrived I initially and when I came back to pickup my truck. It was done in an hour so fast! He was very nice and professional and made me feel like a priority. 10/10 customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

We were so thankful for the amazing customer service we received from the Starling Service Dept, specifically Shane Nicely who was our service coordinator. We felt very appreciated and well taken care of. We were very pleased with the level of honesty and professionalism we received and our experience couldn’t have been better.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Keri Dolan was great!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Justin Cohen did an excellent job at getting me in the vehicle I wanted with no hidden surprises. Justin kept in contact with me about the vehicle and is a man of his word. The dealership was respectful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Starling was excellent and easy to work with! Keri was so helpful in every step of the new car buying process! We love our new Cadillac XT4!! Thanks y’all !!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

GO TEAM STARLING!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Keri was excellent. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Would definitely do business with her again!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Excellent

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I gave them the vehicle I wanted and they got me that vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Good job but took a little longer

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Very friendly from the setting up the appointment to being greeted and any employee I met. Dealership was clean and comfortable. Efficiently got me in and out.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Every time I’m here I have an excellent experience. 10/10 every time

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

DC and Dan were great. No nonsense sales and no buyers remorse here. I feel like I got a fair deal and I love the diesel truck I bought.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Very thorough and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Friendly staff and great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Friendly, prompt service. Service representative was very personable and even remembered me from making my appointment by phone!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Keri was fantastic! This dealership is the one to make your purchase! Make sure you ask for Keri!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Shane Nicely was very friendly and honest, he was a pleasure to work with

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Very professional, oil change done in a timely manner, even received a car wash!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

One of the best experiences I've ever had buying a car. Keri Dolan is a fantastic sales person with the best attitude and personality ever. Everyone that I came in contact with was very pleasant. My next car will be purchased at Starling Chevrolet. 5 STARS FOR SURE...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Starling Chevrolet, Keri Dolan and the Equinox are a winning combination. A great car, a fantastic dealership and a superior Sales Person. Thank you so much for a great shopping experience. Rob Patrick

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Keri Dolan is a great salesperson. She was excellent. She got us the car we wanted. We're very happy and pleased. Great dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

My salesman, Norman Sasnett was very professional. I feel like I got a great deal on a nice truck. He followed up after the sale and I'm very pleased with the overall experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

I did not go looking for the truck I bought. Mr. Cohen was so nice with an offer, I purchased the same day. I am very pleased.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

My experience working with Cornelius Sanders was super quick and easy. Cornelius was great throughout the whole process and I would certainly recommend him to anyone in the market for a new Chevy.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I needed my glove box opened on my Cadillac XTS they had to order a new one. They got me fixed. Dominique was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Norman Sasnett was great to work with and took care of all of our concerns. I would do business with him and Starling again.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Norman was awesome!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I was thinking of purchasing a new truck and trading in my previous vehicle. Though I was just looking, Mr. Norman Sasnett helped me look at options and recommend one based on my needs. He was patient with all my questions and when I returned a couple weeks later to purchase he was just as helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Keri Dolan was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Keri Dolan did a fabulous job finding exactly what I wanted in a truck. That included low mileage, color, and price range. Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Cornelius and the staff at Starling are awesome! I arrived shortly after 5:pm and as you know it takes awhile to purchase a vehicle and I never felt rushed even though we were there after closing. I would definitely recommend Cornelius and Starting Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Cornelius was an awesome sales rep and went above and beyond to put me in a vehicle that I wanted!! 5 stars hands down for that guy!! Couldn't be happier

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Keri was great to work with, she knew what I was looking for and didn’t stop until she found me exactly what I wanted!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Shane Nicely and DC Edwards provided top notch customer service. I would highly recommend DC as a salesman to anyone. He made us feel very comfortable during the whole buying experience. We are very thankful that we were treated with utmost respect when we had trouble with our car recently from Shane.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Hands down the greatest experience at a dealership that I’ve ever had. Cornelius Sanders is the man. I enjoyed the entire experience, and I love my new truck. I will be returning here for any future vehicle needs!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Keri was a pleasure to work with. Her positive attitude and attention to detail was second to none. She made sure everything was complete and correct in a timely manner. I can’t recommend her enough. Thanks again Keri I love my new truck!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Dominick was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. He got me in and out of the service department as quickly as possible without any inconvenience to me. He kept in good contact with me and put me in a nice loaner vehicle while my car was being serviced.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I was a little early for my appointment at 10:00, and my vehicle was taken back to the garage at precisely 10. Although 45 minutes seemed a little long for the needed recall work, I'm not complaining! The service guy and the technician were both congenial, and I thought I was taken care of in a professional manner. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

I had the BEST experience at Starling Chevrolet! Everyone was so kind and helpful and Keri Dolan made my experience the best one yet!! If anyone is looking for a car go see keri! 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Cornelius was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Keri and Cornelius very cordial and experienced in their work here at starling Chevy. Highly recommend them

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Very nice people (Keri Dolan)with nice help and great service. Promise it’s the best/first place to go looking for a car ,definitely if you’re looking for a smile on your way home !!! 🚗 💨 #StarlingChevrolet

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Overall experience was great! Cornelius was easy to work with and very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

(Translated by Google) Juan Adams is an excellent salesperson (Original) Juan Adams es excelente vendedor

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

My experience from start to finish was phenomenal. My wife bought me a 2019 LT Tahoe with many options. From start to finish, it only took around 45 minutes and 30 of those was me going back and forth on which unit I actually wanted to take home. Rob showed me the inventory on the Mt Pleasant lot as well as their lot in Orlando Florida. I look forward to doing more business with this company but only if Rob Farish is my salesman. Thank you Rob and thank you Starling Chevrolet Mt P. Larry West

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review