Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2024

I had a wonderful experience with Jordan while my boyfriend got his new car. He’s super friendly, knowledgeable, and kept the process quick and easy! Can’t recommend him enough if you’re in the market for a car.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

I love my new Tahoe! Jorden, Dan and Rich were amazing!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

I highly recommend buying a car or leasing from Starling Chevrolet! My boyfriend and I have never been through the car purchase process before, so we didn't know what to expect. The Starling Chevrolet team made sure we understood everything and the options we had. We ended up going forward with a lease, and we are loving it! Our salesman, Chip, was very calm and went the extra mile for us. He made sure we understood everything and explained it in detail to help us make a decision. Chip also got to know us within the three days we ...

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Reliable

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Michael was incredibly professional and helpful throughout the process of scheduling an appointment, utilizing shuttle services during the appointment, and keeping me informed about costs and progress during the service appointment. This was truly the easiest and best experience I've ever had with a Service Department at a dealership!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Chip did a great job.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Mr. Nicely was spectacular as my service consultant. The work was completed on time and per the estimate. My 2018 Chevy Colorado Z71 is running better than ever.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Jorden was very helpful throughout this purchasing process! High recommend Starling for your next car purchase !

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Jorden, Dan and Rich made this a great experience

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Jorden was a great help and made sure we got our car sooner than expected!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Just want to say what a great service team Starling Chevrolet has. I was traveling from Massachusetts when my master cylinder and 4 rotors decided to give out while towing my 11k lb 5th wheel! Wayne Goss and his team were able to put me to the front of the line due to my vacation time constraints and make sure my truck was safe and ready for my return trip home. It only took them two days to diagnose and repair all those things! I was floored with the kindness and understanding in service I received! Thank You So Much! You ...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Mr. Chip and Mr. Joseph took care of the car purchase process the whole way through! They informed me of everything and answered all of my questions! The undertakings were quick and easy, and I didn’t have to worry about a thing. I was able to drive out of the lot with complete ease. I highly recommend and thank Mr. Chip, Mr. Joseph, and the Starling Chevrolet team for all that they do! They’ve always provided me with a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Great shopping and buying experience! Davon and the entire Starling team were top notch. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Jordan and Derrick are great. Love my new tahoe. This place does great business and makes the process quick.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Everyone I met was amazing. Efficient, working hard, friendly, excellent service. I was VERY impressed!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

I had to get my car repaired and could not have had an easier experience with Wayne. Very military friendly and provided quick and efficient service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

Excellent in and out . Shane is very helpful and professional. His excellent customer service is why I keep returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

Best dealership in the south! Always do everything they can to help me!! This why we will always come back ! Thanks jim

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Davon stuckey was an amazing salesman.he took his time to understand our needs ànd put us in just the right car we needed , rich in fiñance was amazing as well ! Thanks starling!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2024

Cornelius was a great salesman. He really understands what customer satisfaction is and that we don't want to be pressured into buying a car. I would buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

We have several vehicles we get serviced with Starling. Check in is quick and easy, Shane is great to work with! I trust him and what he recommends for our vehicles!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Chip Clair was our sales agent and he was FIVE STAR. He was very easy to work with and got me through the process quickly.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Outstanding professionalism and exemplary, first rate Customer Service by the technician, Michael Patnaude, as well as my warmest compliments to the General Manager Joe Sarro, for honoring a $60.00 oil change discount coupon that apparently is normally not applied to for Corvettes or Diesel engine vehicles (but this info is not reflected on the Starling Chevrolet website). Class act on his part. My warmest thank you for an outstanding experience overall. Highly recommended with enthusiasm.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

We were traveling across country and our truck needed some service on a tight timeline. We called Starling and got a hold of Michael Patnaude in the service dept. and he was able to fit us in so that we could stay on our schedule. Not only was the service done in a timely manner Communication with us throughout the whole process was spot on. We couldn’t be happier and would recommend this dealership to anybody.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Chip is an awesome dude and he even showed me a few near updated technological partw of the car! Go see him! He knows his stuff. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

We had an excellent experience with our sales manager, Davon Stuckey, at Starling Chevrolet. He helped us find the perfect car that met all our needs, and it turned out to be fantastic. The service provided was of the highest quality, and Davon’s professionalism and dedication made the whole process smooth and enjoyable. We are extremely satisfied with our purchase and highly recommend Davon Stuckey for anyone looking to buy a car. Thank you, Davon, for your outstanding service!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Jorden was great, I love my new truck

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Perfect sale! Perfect service and perfect experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Prompt and efficient, with courteous team. Timely service as well. Also very clean waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Wonderful customer service! Great experience!!! Kept us informed along the way as it was a big job. Will definitely use them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Davon was very helpful and communicative. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Great car too!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Jordan and Dan were great. My aunt loves this place and brought me here for my truck. Jordan was helpful and made the process easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Will be going here for all my car service! Wayne went out of his way to get my car taken care of and make my experience phenomenal!!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

I recently purchased a suburban from Starling Chevy and cannot speak highly enough about the outstanding service provided by Davon Stuckey. Davon went above and beyond, from the moment we walked into the showroom to the minute I drove the car off the lot. He took the time to understand my needs and preferences. He explained the car's features and benefits in detail. His knowledge of the vehicles was impressive, and he answered all my questions with clarity and expertise. He made the process stress-free for us. Davon’s professionalism and transparency instilled confidence in me throughout the car ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Chip was great! Super helpful and informative! He and everyone else at starling were amazing and helped to make sure I was getting the best deal on my new car! I couldn’t be happier with my experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Great experience purchasing at Starling Chevrolet. Thank you Davon Stuckey for your excellent customer service!!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Best service I’ve ever had at any dealership. Quick and painless experience

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Davon stuckey made the buying process a breeze

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Amazing, great customer service. The choice of the amount of cars for sale are amazing. We have bought many trucks already, and will continue purchasing more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Wayne did a great job getting my car serviced on what was a very busy Saturday. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

They changed my oil, rotated my tires and checked the fluids in my car! I was out in about 30-45 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

If your are looking for consistency in excellent service. Then Shane Nicely is the guy for you. Always positive, courteous and informative regarding your automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Always great service and the work is completed on time as promised. Shane is a great asset for your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Excellent customer service. Replacement tires and service items were taken care of within the small time window available to have the car in the shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Chip was very helpful in the purchase, received a good trade in for my 2020 Colorado. Also added side rails on the house.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Ella was very professional and notified me as soon as my truck was ready, the waiting time was less than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

One of the best new vehicle buying experiences we have had. Professional, courteous and fast. Could not have asked for a better overall experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Norman has done a great job from start to finsh on the car buying experience. He is very knowledgable on the vehicles i have viewed today. It was a smooth transaction and he was very thorough with the paperwork. Thank you for making this as simple as it can be!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Prompt, Professional, Courteous and timely service. Will do business again!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Had an amazing experience with Norman! I’m a first time car buyer and this process went so smooth. I was able to speak with him about what I wanted and after searching around he found exactly what I was asking for! You can tell he value his customers and truly provides the best experience possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Service was performed in a timely manner. I was greeted in a friendly manner. Thanks 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Had a wonderful experience dealing with Starling and Davon was excellent with my son’s first car buying experience. Highly recommend 10/10

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Excellent service as always. Very friendly and courteous staff. Wayne is the best service agent. Thank you Wayne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Elle Rossi was outstanding as always! Quick in and out every time I go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Very polite and professional. The service was Great! I would use this business always. The turnaround on getting parts was fast also.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

I always have a great experience here. The service manager was very helpful. My 2013 Volt had broken down and I had it towed to there dealership. Within 24 hours they had performed their analysis and gave me my options. Unfortunately my battery (electric vehicle) had a critical failure so I decided not to fix it. After which they helped me coordinate donating the vehicle to a charity.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Always do a great job and Shane is great at communicating and keeping me informed with what's going on. Never tries to upsell me on services!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Jordan was great and the colorado was as advertised.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

We cannot express how amazing our experience was with Davon at Starling. He was so attentive, patient, and quick to respond with all our questions and concerns. We cannot be happier with how smooth and far from stressful this car buying process was! Will definitely be back in the future!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

We had to replace an engine on the Tahoe I had purchased from this dealership. They were helpful and mindful of my time and schedule - and had great communication along the way. When there were a few minor issues afterwards, they addressed them in a manner that in my opinion could not be improved upon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Great service. Joe was incredible. Highly recommend him and Staring and the entire team there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Appointment was made online. When I arrived I was greeted by Jorden, the sales representative. Very warm and personable. I knew exactly what vehicle I was looking for. Jorden was happy to accommodate me. The vehicle was coming from Florida. Jorden kept me informed. In fact the traverse arrived a day earlier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Service was excellent. Prompt and thorough Very happy all around. Easy to schedule and easy to use. Great place to bring your car. Highly recommended!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

My service advisor was a great communicator . My experience was efficient, hassle free and timely!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

5 stars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

The service department is excellent at Starling Chevrolet. They make the process of getting your car serviced easy and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Best dealership, the most helpful staff, extremely accommodating. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Everyone was exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

It felt like I was at home everyone made me feel like I was family I was in and out in no time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Great communication. Shane kept me informed though out the process. In an out quickly. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Everyone was very courteous especially Cornelius Sanders. Richard with finance made me feel comfortable with my payment plan. I would recommend this dealership to all of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Everyone at Starling was very friendly and professional. It was one of the best, if not the best truck buying experiences we have ever had. Norman was a pleasure to work with and he's a veteran. Professional, straight forward and no high-pressure sales. Just the way a vehicle buying experience should be. Thank you, Norman. We appreciate you and the great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

We had a wonderful experience. If we had to buy another car today, they would be my first stop. Great teamwork and very respectful, polite staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Chip was really a pleasure working with. I tell everyone this was the easiest vehicle I ever bought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Ella is great and so was the shuttle driver who took me to my house.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Chip was very helpful and did everything to make us happy. He made sure we understood all parts of the car and what we were dealing with. He did not make us feel that we were being pushed into anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Everyone was very friendly and they just got the job done quickly and had a nice loaner car for me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Jorden and Dan were awesome. Love my equinox.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

great truck buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Excellent service and timely sales technique, I felt like everything was handled in an appropriate timeline

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Efficient and professional service. The car work was completed on time with no issues. Manager was capable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Norm in Sales was very responsive and meet all my needs. I was a little uncomfortable about buying a vehicle sight unseen but the entire crew at Starling made it simple and did everything they said they would do. I would not hesitate doing business with the Starling folks in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

My car was taken in for service on time and in a short while the service was complete and we were on our way. All the employees are very pleasant and efficient. I couldn’t be more pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

The very best service department!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

The gentleman I worked with was incredible. Best I’ve ever dealt with. Couldn’t recommend him or the service more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Always treats you with respect and willing to help and resolve any problems you may be facing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Excellent service! One of the best experiences in a service department I have had. I Sioux’s recommend them completely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

My previous visit to Starling Chevrolet was a dream. Shane was very responsive and made me feel like I was his only client. They worked with me through my travel plans and kept me updated respectfully knowing I was on vacation. They resolved my issues quickly and got me in and out in record time! Thank you Shane for all your help 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Fantastic service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Excellent experience. Shane, my service advisor, always keeps me informed. I trust him! I will always use Starling Chevrolet for Service on my Suburban.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review