Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2020

Went to look for a truck I had seen online. Was met at the door by Juan, a professional and very nice young man. Traded my truck, given a vehicle to drive while a bed liner was installed at no cost. Can’t say enough abt the entire staff. Great dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

My experience from start to finish was phenomenal. My wife bought me a 2019 LT Tahoe with many options. From start to finish, it only took around 45 minutes and 30 of those was me going back and forth on which unit I actually wanted to take home. Rob showed me the inventory on the Mt Pleasant lot as well as their lot in Orlando Florida. I look forward to doing more business with this company but only if Rob Farish is my salesman. Thank you Rob and thank you Starling Chevrolet Mt P. Larry West

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

Great dealership to work with, They worked out a deal with us that we bought our new traverse on the spot! We would recommend this dealership to everyone! Rob Farish was the best salesman we have ever worked with! 5 stars for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

I went to Starling and was greeted by Rob Farish. I was not sure if I would be able to trade because of my negative equity and low credit. However Rob picked out the perfect brand new Chevrolet Colorado that would work with my situation and instead of leaving in a used one in which I came for I left in a new one. I knew right from the start he was the man I needed to help me. There simply cannot be a more classy, knowledgeable or professional car man than Rob Farish. I highly recommend him and Starling ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

My husband and I were looking for a used minivan. We had been to at least 5 different dealerships and Starling was by far the most enjoyable, easy, pleasant one to work with. They were honest, truly cared to find out exactly what our needs were, and worked hard to meet them. After our purchase we discovered a shaking at high speeds and Starling immediately fixed the tire issue at no extra charge to us. Best customer service EVER. Amelia is so knowledgeable in cars and she is an extremely genuine person. I would absolutely go to her for help in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019

I live in Mt. Pleasant and have been looking to purchase a suburban , with the traffic in Charleston county out of control and especially savannah highway , I pulled into starling Chevy and met sales associate rob farish, I told rob what I wanted and what I had to trade, Rob was a great listener more than a talker . They gave me more money for my truck on trade than two other dealers in cola and in west Ashley , I was in and out of the dealership with good riddance of my old truck and in the suburban in two hours ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

Rob was very informative. He was patient with me and he understood what I was trying to do. Very knowledgeable of the vehicle I purchased! Thank you Bro!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2019

Sent a good friend of mine to Starling Chevrolet because Mike Blume took care of me with my last vehicle. My buddy was coming into town when his Transmission on his H3 Hummer was having issues . Mr Blume , G , Amelia I’m sure there are others, all took great care of him. He’s had some wrong deals in the past but this time he felt comfortable and felt like family. Thank you guys for going above and beyond ! I know for a fact you have a customer for life.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

Bought a car from Amelia and the experience was fantastic! She was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle and the entire process! I never felt pushed or uneasy. She was there for everything from A to Z. They definitely have my business here on out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

#askforamelia I will never buy a car from anyone but Amelia at Starling Chevrolet in Mt. Pleasant, ever again... ever. She made the process painless (Ive purchased 3 cars this year, so I know the mundane intimidating process well). Amelia was professional, personable, and truly knows cars, so buying from her was a breeze. But it doesnt stop there... Two months after buying my 2013 Tahoe, I found myself sitting on the side of the road with a flat tire. I was having trouble getting my spare to release so I did what any single mom would do, I called AAA haha. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

My wife and I went in with a few ideas in mind of what we wanted. Juan was on top of finding and getting us everything we wanted within our budget. Hands down best car buying experience all the way around,we’ll be back next time we’re in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

Working with Rob it was a great experience and the help he gave me through my purchase experience. Rob took the time to explain how it would work to trade in my two vehicles for the 2012 Suburban I purchased, Rob explained and made everything seem so easy to take care of. He was also a big help in getting the payment amount I needed in order to be able to complete the deal. I will have no problem referring Rob to my friends in order for them to get great deals and help with the purchasing procedure. Once again Rob ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

I purchased a new vehicle that fell short of my expectations. It suffered from a set of issues that couldn’t be resolved despite multiple trips to the service department. After taking my frustration out on Rob and feeling at a loss for a resolution, he came up with a deal so stellar, it saved my relationship with the dealership. Rob personally selected a Colorado for me that exceeded my wildest imagination. Because of him, I finally have a vehicle that delivers a high-quality experience at a price I can afford. I hope the dealership realizes the asset they have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

Over the years as our family has grown we have purchased and upgraded. Amelia hands down was the easiest, most trustworthy sales person we have met. We liked her from the moment we met. Oddly, we felt almost like old friends immediately. Amelia and Starling Chevrolet couldn’t have made the purchase any easier especially, living up in Murrells Inlet. Amelia had the car delivered to us the paperwork was squared away. The vehicle was perfect! I would definitely recommend Amelia and Starling Chevrolet!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Fast easy didn’t take all day like some places . Rob had the vehicle gases up and ready when we got there . Financing was fast and easy also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Today I had the pleasure of purchasing a 2018 GMC Terrain from Starling Chevrolet. My entire experience was great from start to finish. Amelia had all my paperwork done before I ever entered the dealership. She knew exactly what I wanted, and went out of here way to make the deal happen. There was zero hassle, and it was a breeze to get all the documents signed. While I filling out the initial paperwork, the Sales Manager - Geraldo, and the General Manager - Rob, both took time out of their busy schedules to come by to shake my hand, ask ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

Juan has excellent customer service skills, he was very in helpful providing information & answering an questions that I had. I think Juan worked to get me a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

Rob Farish @ Starling Chevy in Mt. Pleasant provided outstanding service & was dedicated to finding me the best truck for the best price. I will definitely return to Rob when it's time for a new one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

My aunt worked with Amelia and purchased an Equinox and I am so happy she found her. I was worried about her going alone but once I spoke to Amelia on the phone I knew she was in good hands. She even helped move all of he belongings into her other car! When I thanked her, she said "that's how I would want my family to be treated." Amelia is a breath of fresh air among sales professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

They were great and made things quick and easy! We had been looking for a long time for a used car for my son and they helped us meet our price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

Car shopping is not usually a fun thing for my husband or myself. Rob made our experience a great one! We thank you and all of the staff at Starling Chevy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

This ended up being such a pleasant car buying experience for me. My salesperson, Rob Meckley, made the test drive such fun. He was so down to earth, and a genuinely friendly person. I would definitely purchase a vehicle from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

Robert Meckley greeted me outside upon my arrival, and was very easy to work with and simplified the whole car buying experience for me and would highly recommend him. He was very knowledgeable on the SUV that would fit my needs, and was able to get me the price I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

The staff at Starling was very attentive and pleasant to work with. The salesman, Mike, worked with me prior to my visit to the dealership. He assisted in finding the vehicle I was looking for with the features that I desired. He made the sales process enjoyable. Mike was very knowledgeable about the SUV and was able to guide me through many of the features and options that I was unfamiliar with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

I had been trying to buy a new car for months, visiting various dealerships throughout the area but nothing ever worked out. My credit took after hit because of the necessary checks, I got denied thrice, and went home in tears each time. I finally got online and checked the used inventory for Starling Chevrolet after getting word that the dealership was under new ownership/management and that they work hard to make deals happen. I found exactly the car I was looking for in the Buick Encore. The price was right, it had every feature imaginable, and some extras ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

I went to Starling Chevy to look for a second vehicle. Amelia introduced herself and from that moment I knew that I was in good hands. There was absolutely no pressure from her. I knew that I was her priority and she delivered what everyone hopes for in buying a car...... GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! I bought exactly what I was looking for thanks to her finding the vehicle that totally fit my needs. Thank you Amelia and Starling Chev. for the wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

I had some questions on my new truck and Amelia answered them all. She was incredibly helpful and fun to work with. I couldn't recommend this place enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

Amelia was awesome.. kind, helpful & knowledgeable. I enjoyed my my buying experience with her. I never felt pressured or taken advantage of. I recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018

I went on the Starling Chevrolet Website this morning to take a look at their inventory. (I was treated like a number over at Hudson Nissan the other day by the way). I called them and spoke to a very nice lady named Tiffany. She actually listed to me! I told her about what I was looking for, what my concerns were about extra fees and hidden numbers, etc. The vehicle that I was looking at was great for what I needed and in my price range. SHE FOUND A CHEAPER OPTION WITH EVERYTHING I WANTED AND MORE! I actually ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

I just bought a new LT Z71 from Rob this weekend. We had a few texts about the truck the day before and when I went in to purchase everything I was told over the phone & text was on point. I hate buying but Rob and the entire staff (management & financing) made my experience quick, fast and painless. Thanks again guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

Rob Farish is a great man to do business with!! Thank You for helping us purchase our Suburban!! And Thank You for being so patient with me changing my mind!! A Great employee!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

I recently bought a 2018 Equinox at your dealership. The sales person I dealt with was Rob Farish. I have bought many cars in my lifetime but, have never had such a nice experience as I had buying this car!!! Rob was helpful above and beyond what I expected. He was professional, knowledgeable and courteous all in one package. Having been in customer service for 40+ years,I think I know good customer sevice when I see it.! Thank you Rob for making my experience a great one!! Also,I dealt with Chelsea Coker in Finance! Another great customer service experience. She ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2018

Let me start this off by saying that I hate buying/selling cars. That being said, Rob Farish is a laid back guy who made buying my Tahoe as painless as possible. I'll look for him on my next vehicle for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2018

Couldn't have been easier dealing with sales rep Rob Farish. How many people purchase a new SUV over the phone? I went to a few other dealerships first. The experiences with some of the other dealership were not that good, as they were using all kinds of sales tactics that were way "over the top" in my opinion. They lost my trust quickly. Rob Farish made all kind of suggestions of how to get the best value out of buying a new 2018 Chevy Traverse. They all panned out. He followed through on everything, returned phone calls promptly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2018

Happy with every aspect of the deal made at Mount Pleasant Chevrolet! Really impressed with salesman Rob Farish! Would definitely recommend the salesman and this dealership to friends and family! The most pleasant transactions at a dealership including every aspect of the deal from sales to management to finance that I have ever experienced! Love my new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

I knew what I wanted and met with Rob Farish at the dealership. Was shown exactly what I was looking for and negotiated the price down to an acceptable agreement. Excellent facility and great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

I recently bought a new Silverado and Rob Farish was my salesman. He was very knowledgable and worked to get me a great price. Buying a car from Mt Pleasant Chevy was a stress free experience. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

Rob was awesome. Answered all the questions I had and worked with me to get me the best deal possible. If you’re wanting to get a new car or truck, go see rob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

Robert was VERY helpful!!! My score wasn’t the best, but he put me in a vehicle I’m extremely happy with!! If your looking for a vechicle go see Robert!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

Guys I know this may sound a little cheesy, but Robert Farish at Mt Pleasant Chevy is an outstanding salesman. This morning I dropped my Company Fleet Truck off at Mt Pleasant Chevy for services related issues. The service department doesn’t do loaner vehicles. Robert, who sold my wife a New Suburban last year, saw me struggling with not having transportation. Recognizing me from the sale from the year before, Robert quickly came over to help solve my problem. So with all that being said, if you are in the Market for an new or pre-owned Chevy give Robert ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018

I purchased a 2018 Chevy Colorado from Rob the other day. He was very helpful in getting me exactly what I wanted at the right price. I would highly recommend him to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018

In short this was an excellent buying experience. Rob Farish is a very easy going knowledgeable salesman that was willing to work with us until the deal was done. Chelsea worked with us on the warranty part of the deal and she was very helpful so we could choose the best options to suit our needs. The dealership was very clean and professional looking and everyone was very friendly. This is our story: We had our day planned to visit several dealerships to shop around and stopped at Mt Pleasant Chevy to get an idea of how expensive new trucks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

Second vehicle through Rob. Best car salesman I've ever worked with in any car buying experience! Highly recommended for anyone interested in a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

We really had a great experience with Rob, never felt the typical high pressure sales push I've felt previously when buying a vehicle. He was most helpful and we would recommend anyone who is interested in buying a new car to reach out to Rob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2018

Rob Farish was an excellent salesman. He got us in the exact vehicle we wanted for the right price without high pressure sales tactics. I highly recommend Mt Pleasant Chevrolet and Rob Farish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2018

This was my first new vehicle purchase in 18 years, so I was a bit apprehensive. Norman Sasnett went above and beyond to help me out. I highly recommend Norman for his knowledge and expertise of the products he sells, plus he's just a really nice, friendly guy. He made my truck buying experience a lot more pleasurable than I had anticipated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2018

Rob Farish was great to work with. He stayed in touch over a 9 month period but was never aggressive or pushy. I ended up coming back to Mt P Chevrolet because I wanted to buy from Rob. Finance was great to work with as well. No pressure. In and out really quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

I honestly wish I worked with this dealership since day one with this car! We had such a bad experience working with the service center at the original dealership that we leased this vehicle at, that I was personally ready to abandon General Motors for any future car purchases. All that being said, this dealership's service center has certainly earned my trust. From pinpointing the problem, to providing us with a loaner vehicle while it was being worked on, to actually being able to speak to the technician that performed the service after the work was complete, it has ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

Easy, quick, and fair process. Great dealership overall and Rob was great to work with. Highly recommended. Will definitely come back for future purchases. 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017

Just finished up a great experience with Rob Farish today. Within a week, Rob located the Suburban I was looking for and had me in and out of the dealership in no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2017

I had a great experience , Rob was knowledgable, laid back, and helped me buy a new vehicle. Did not feel like i was being being sold

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017

I purchased a vehicle recently from Rob and the whole process was very smooth and easy. Thanks Rob. I look forward to many years with the Suburban.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

I was preparing to sell my wrecked but not-quite-totaled car to a junk yard separately for $1800 when Mt. Pleasant Chevy offered me $2500 on trade-in. I bought a new leftover 2017 Malibu at MSRP minus $6000, so I was confident that any 'smoke & mirrors' was minimal. I was Completely Satisfied with the service I received from my salesman, Rob Farish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

We were in the market for a new car and had done a lot of homework. At some dealers it felt as if we were treated like 'the dumb consumer'. Not so with Rob Farish. We made our case and we were pleasantly surprised with the outcome. We are very happy with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017

My wife and I purchased a 2018 Corvette Grand Sport on 11/18/2018. John Ashton was the sales person and we found him to be helpful, well informed, and a pleasure to work with. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and professional .We would recommend this dealership and John to anyone looking to purchase a new Chevrolet. Wayne Willcox

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

Very helpful! I was looking for a car in the Myrtle beach area but couldn't find one. Found the perfect Cruze at Mount Pleasant Chevrolet. Thanks Rob for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

Rob Farish and MP Chevrolet helped make this a quick and easy transaction. Rob was very professional and understanding of my desire to do most of the legwork/deal over the phone which was essential due to distance. From Top to bottom - sales all the way through the final signature was a seamless process. Would definitely recommend giving them a chance if you're in the market for a Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

Can't thank the team at MP Chevy enough. Rob Farish is a professional. He set up home delivery for myself and my wife. Easy negotiations and the vehicle is amazing. Go to MP Chevy for your new Chevy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

From start to finish, salesman to finance it was a great experience which can be very rare in the car buying business. I purchased a 2017 Chevy Tahoe LT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

GREAT EXPERIENCE. Rob really went far out of his way to get the specific truck I was looking for and was able to help me add a few accessories afterwords. Would very much recommend Rob and this dealership for anyone. 100% satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017

Norman Sasnett and the team at MTP Chevy went above and beyond from trade in to customizing a new Silverado 1500. Highly recommend MTP Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2017

Though my credit is less than favorable Mr. Farish and his team of experts made my purchase of a impressive used car happen. Highly Recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

Rob was on top of it. I gave him my price range and all the features I wanted included in my car and he found the perfect match for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

Great experience, pulled up Rob meet me in parking lot. I already knew wat i wanted and at a price I was willing to pay. He said I will take care of it and he did over and beyond. He found my color and the price I wanted I loved the truck so much I bought two 2017 2500hd pickups if that dnt speak volumes I dnt know wat will. Thanks again Rob, Brennan, and Mt Plesant Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2017

2018 high country Chevrolet Silverado It would take too long to express my gratefulness and how it very bad situation turned into a positive situation they made me whole again if anyone wants to know the real story you may email me anytime and I will respond promptly teachmehowe@gmail.com

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

Ron provided all the information to allow us to make an informed decision in a professional and friendly manner. I would thoroughly recommend Rob to any potential customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

Rob Farish was great to work with. He ask us what we wanted and then he delivered. It's great to have a local dealership provide that kind of service. Rob, the finance department Brennen, and GM John Thomas are top notch and I look forward to the experience of buying my kids first car from Mt Pleasant Chevy in a couple of years. great job guys, buy local!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

Car buying for me usually feels stressful. But Rob is a very calm guy and kept looking and looking for exactly what we needed. We appreciated the fact that he showed us many options and took the time to help is find the right one. The truck is perfect and I would not hesitate to refer him to friends and to go back to him when it's time to purchase another vehicle. Thanks Rob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

Fair Warning – if you walk within 50 feet of Rob Farish, you’re buying a new car. I’m a repeat offender at the dealership now, having purchased my second Colorado. And, I couldn’t be more pleased. My relationship with the dealership and with associates like Rob makes owning a vehicle effortless. In his signature style, Rob personally brokered the deal, handling all aspects of the transaction, including the installation of my accessories. Thanks to his consideration and attention to detail, I walked away with the vehicle that I wanted while staying within the budget that I needed. If anything, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

Really enjoyed working with Rob Farish at Mount Pleasant Chevrolet. There was zero pressure to purchase. Thanks so much for a great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

I recently worked with Rob Farish at Mount Pleasant Chevrolet on a buy back deal on my 2016 Suburban. Because the dealership was buying back the car instead of a trade in, there was not much 'upside' for Rob. Regardless, he treated us like we were buying a car and was attentive, professional and extremely helpful. I would recommend Rob and Mt. P Chevy to anyone in the market..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

These guys are amazing! I went in yesterday ( 08/31/2017) at 3 pm and I left at 4:45 PM with the deal that I asked for. I will definitely be taking my business back to Mt Pleasant Chevy! Please feel free to call me for a reference

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

I had Rob Farish assist me with the purchase of my new car. He was professional and worked very hard to make sure I got the car I wanted. I highly recommend asking for him if you elect to purchase from Mount Pleasant Chevrolet. The entire team took great care of me. Darby Siegel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2017

Rob is great. Not a pushy salesmen. Just gives you all the info and tries to get you a deal you are happy with. He was able to get us a good deal and was extremely helpful throughout the entire proces, even after our purchase. We will call Rob next time we are looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017

Rob earned my business though honesty and hard work. My wife and I shopped three states for a new Tahoe. We can back to Rob for a few reason his character patience and work ethic. If your in the market stop in and see him. He will do a great job and get you the best deal. It was a pleasure working with him. We told him what we wanted and he did not try to upsell or add on. He got us the deal and truck we asked for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2017

The team of Rob and Rob were great - met my needs, sold me the car I was looking for. No hassle. Good experience. I can recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2017

We came to the dealership to test drive a used Ford Expedition. The vehicle was very nice and reasonably priced. Norman was an awesome sales professional. The dealership was nice and clean. The financing department was easy and smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2017

My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Rob. We were very impressed with his responsiveness and never felt pushed by his approach. He was able to narrow down our search options to our liking and then negotiate the right price to fit our budget. I highly recommend Rob based on his knowledge, attitude, and dedication to make the customer happy--Dan and Kelli

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2017

Rob Farish listened to my needs patiently and thoroughly searched the inventory to get me the best deal. His hard work, endurance, kindness, and follow-up was one of the best I have every experienced. He and his team stayed very late accommodating my work schedule - it was inspiring and beyond the call of duty! I was impressed how quickly we were able to close the deal and I left with a great vehicle! Thanks again to Rob and the Mount Pleasant Chevrolet Team for an excellent and efficient customer sales experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017

My wife and I had a great experience working with Rob and the staff at Mt P Chevrolet. Everyone was very patient and helpful. They really want to make your experience the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2017

Needed and wanted a new SUV and Rob help me to get it, I have a 99 Chevy suburban and it's been good to me and it's time for a newer stallion, Rob is my friend at the Mt pleasant Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

My salesman, Rob Garish stuck with me until the end. It took me about a month to buy my SUV, but Rob never gave up. He called or texted me just about everyday. He was so laid back and smooth about his approach. I give thumbs up to Rob!!! I would work with him anytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2017

Had a great experience working with Rob M and Rob F to find and purchase a new Tahoe. They were east to work with and didn't come off as pushy or forceful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2017

It was nice dealing with Rob. He doesn't put pressure you, is very laid back and knowledgeable about the inventory. I appreciate his assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2017

First, Rob looks like a pit bull but he's more like a mellow, friendly, bulldog. He doesn't throw around all that "I'M SO ENERGIZED AND LOUD AND GOT JOKES AND I'M READY TO DO ANYTHING TO GET YOU IN A CAR" crap. Rob is pleasant and stuck to finding the perfect car for almost a year. I wasn't in a hurry and wanted something not easy to find. I wanted a used Toyota with with low miles and four wheel drive. Rob called or text me each time something popped on the lot, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2017

Our sales person who handled the leasing of our two new vehicles, Norman Sasnett, went above and beyond. He and the Mt Pleasant Chevy team, including Finance Mgr Russell Boykin made sure we were happy and were very accommodating with our vehicle requests. I've never had a dealership go out of their happy to put ur needs first. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2017

Rob Worked hard to get me the truck I wanted with all the features I was looking for. It was not easy since I wanted the "Unicorn," a Colorado Crew Cab with the long Box. He located it and worked with me through negotiations on price. I had him running back and forth on this for a while but he stuck with me. When I picked up the truck he went over all the features and let me know about the Chevy App and Android Auto so I could get the most out of my new purchase. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2017

In spite of upper management of Chevrolet deciding to MARKET to the hilt the new Chevy Equinox 2018, yet not providing any supply to their dealerships of not only the actual CARS but not even so much as the 2018 brochures on the vehicle, Norman Sasnett managed to find one in the exact color I wanted and with all the Premier features that I wanted...and in time for the lease on the Traverse to roll over to this new car...he saved the day with one day to spare! He aims to please his customers, and for that we are grateful! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017

Great quick service, rob help me find the exact truck I wanted with the exact payment we wanted. Quickly added leather seats and a tonneau cover to make our truck perfect. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2017

We had bought a used car from Mt Pleasant Cheverolet in the past and were shopping for a new truck. We met salesman Rob Farrish on our visit to the dealership and he was able to help us find and get a great deal on our truck. We are very happy with our experience each time we have shopped with Mt Pleasant Chevrolet and would definitely recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2017

Like to thank Rob for making my car buying experience a great one.Called Rob about a car and made the deal happen with timely and a great professionalism.. Thank you Rob Farish pleasure to meet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017

We had several key requirements for selecting a new vehicle: price threshold, vehicle comfort for special needs, good styling, a few desired feature add-ons and it had to fit in our small garage. After looking at brands we had owned in the past & visiting several other dealerships, we found the Chevy Equinox LT best met our needs. There were two requirements for selecting a dealership to work with: location close to home and responsive sales organization. Mt. Pleasant Chevrolet met both of those hands down. The salesman, Daniel Starrett, was responsive, courteous, timely in his communications and followed through ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017

Our family visited the dealership with no plans to buy the SUV of our dreams. They were very courteous and accommodating during our visit. By the end of the visit we were driving away in the vehicle we wanted because they offered us a deal we could not refuse!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review